THE SOFTWARE ENGINEERS

10 software experts are ready for new challenges

We are an experienced and proven team of developers, software architects, and project managers. Our strengths are quality, innovation, expertise and commitment. On average, we have more than 10 years of professional experience.

Our customer references include well-known companies inland and abroad, and through successful projects and long-term partnerships we have gained their trust. We have specific know-how in various professional domains and industries and we are always familiar with the latest cutting edge technologies and standards.

Together we are looking for new destinations and we are open to any kind of cooperation. Whether as a team in a future-oriented company, regional office, an independent Engineering Center, or as a long term project partners it is important for us that we can use and expand our strengths.

If we have sparked your interest, please get in touch with us to the specified email address. We look forward to receiving your inquiries.

Wir sind ein eingespieltes und bewährtes Team von Entwicklern, Software-Architekten und Projektmanagern. Unsere Stärken sind Qualität, Innovationskraft, Fachkompetenz und Engagement. Im Durchschnitt können wir auf mehr als 10 Jahre einschlägige Berufserfahrung verweisen.

Zu unseren Kundenreferenzen zählen namhafte Unternehmen im In- und Ausland, deren Vertrauen wir durch erfolgreiche Projekte und langjährige Partnerschaften gewonnen haben. Wir verfügen über spezifisches Know-How in verschiedenen Fachdomänen und Industrien, sind immer am Puls der Zeit und mit den aktuellsten Technologien und Standards bestens vertraut.

Gemeinsam suchen wir nach neuen Zielen und sind offen für jede Art der Zusammenarbeit. Ob als Team in einem zukunftsorientierten Unternehmen, regionaler Niederlassung, eigenständigem Engineering Center, oder als langfristiger Projektpartner. Wichtig ist, dass wir unsere Stärken einsetzen und weiter ausbauen können.

Falls wir Ihr Interesse geweckt haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an die angegebene Mailadresse. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfragen.